GoldCoast Mixtape 12

Everything is Embarrassing – Sky Ferreira
Say That (Dam Funk Remix) – Toro y Moi
Optimist High – Chris Cohen
We are the 21st Century Ambassadors of Peace & Magic – Foxygen
Forever – HAIM
Long Live A$AP – A$AP Rocky
Losing You – Solange
A Tattered Line of String – The Postal Service
Sing About Me / Dying of Thirst – Kendrick Lamar
Ode to Viceroy – Mac DeMarco
Gravediggress – CocoRosie
Rezday – Girl Unit
Thinkin Bout You (Ryan Hemsworth Bootleg) – Frank Ocean
Ride – Lana Del Rey



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s